The Women’s World Floorball Championships 2019 team lists have now been published. The WFC is played 7th-15th of December in Neuchâtel, Switzerland. All matches are played in the two arenas Patinoires du Littoral and La Riveraine, which are close to each other.

16 teams will play for the title in Switzerland. The rosters can be accessed from the team links below.

*Number in the brackets show current rankings according to results from the past two WFC events.

WFC 2019 News